2020 Masters National Championship Dates Announced

Share this article

Next year’s Masters National Championship’s locations have just been announced. The Hockey Australia Masters Championships are heading to Queensland in 2020 following confirmation that Cairns and the Gold Coast have secured the events.

Cairns will play host to the 2020 Australian Masters Women’s Championships from 1-11 July, while next year’s Men’s Masters Championships will be held on the Gold Coast over two separate periods, moving away from the traditional September/October period in order to avoid clashes with the 2020 Masters World Cup events.

The 45+ to 75+ age categories for the 2020 Australian Men’s Masters Hockey Championships will be held from 27 June – 12 July, with the 35+ and 40+ competitions to take place from 1-10 October 2020. For more information contact: actmen@hockeyaustraliamasters.org.au or actwomensmasters@gmail.com


Hockey ACT Sponsors and Partners