Opens ACT Indoor Representative Information


Open Mens and Womens Indoor National Championship
4th – 7th of January 2020
Hockey & Sports Ctr, Waples Rd, Unanderra NSW 2526

Open Womens Indoor Team

Asta Johnson – NCE/ANU
Jess Bingley – Central
Jess Cox – TVHC
Mikayla Evans – St Pats
Aleisha Price – St Pats
Emma de Kiefte – UCHC
Sarah White – TVHC
Sassie Economos – TVHC
Sarah Osborne – NCE/ANU
Taylor Thomson – St Pats
Rebecca Lee – TVHC

Shadow Players

Open Mens Indoor Team

Andrew Tomadini – Central
Ben Staines – Goulburn
Brendan Hill – Central
Garry Backhus – Wests
Glenn Turner – Goulburn
Jake Staines – Goulburn
Jeremy Hopkins – OCHC
Matt Hotchkis – Central
Seyi Onitiri – OCHC
Thomson Stuckey – Central
Troy Sutherland – Goulburn
Yuri Arnould – Central


Team Officials
Women: Coach – Jye Bunt. Manager – TBC
Selectors: Kate O’Keefe, Bec Hotchkis
Boys: Coach – Jonathan Stebbings. Manager – Luke Mackinnon
Selectors: Jess Bingley, Matt Hotchkis, Lil Mutton


9th, 16th and 30th November, 7th and 14th December 2019
Men 8-10 (with U21 Men)
Women 10-12 (with U21Women)
1x training in Jan 2020 TBC


The following uniform has been ordered for all players:
-Skort (girls) or Playing Shorts (boys and optional for GKs) $35
-Playing Singlet $35
-Polo $38
-Socks $12 each
-GK Smock (GKs only) $40


Invoices will be sent to players from Hockey ACT once the final team has been selected.


Representative Team Contact
Phone: 02 6189 0570


Hockey ACT Sponsors and Partners