U21s ACT Indoor Representative Information


U21 Mens and Womens Indoor National Championship
9th – 12th of January 2020
Hockey & Sports Ctr, Waples Rd, Unanderra NSW 2526

U21 Womens Indoor Team

Aleisha Price – St Pats
Asta Johnson – NCE
Emma Baxter – Central
Helen Legge – TVHC
Holly Evans – St Pats
Jayde Della – Crookwell
Kaelan Read – Central
Madeleine Dooley – Central
Nicola Williams – St Pats
Talia Constance – NCE
Taylor Thomson – St Pats
Zanthe Sheargold – St Pats

Ashleigh Young – Central
Summer Sutherland – Albury

U21 Mens Indoor Team

Aiden Dooley – Central
Alex Jansen – OCHC
Connaigh Whitaker – OCHC
Ethan Plenty – St Pats
Fin Hegyi – Central
George Vahey – OCHC
Jacob McGregor – St Pats
Josh Carter – Wests
Keaton Hannan – Wests
Lachlan Norberg – Wests
Thomas Brightling – Central
Zac McGregor – St Pats

Felix Peel – St Pats
Matt Mackenzie – Wests



Team Officials
Women: Coach – Kate O’Keefe. Manager – Trina Dooley
Selectors: Kate O’Keefe, Trina Dooley, Bec Hotchkis, Andrew Sutton
Boys: Coach – Jess Bingley. Manager – Dan Parker
Selectors: Jess Bingley, Karl Brenner, Lil Mutton


9th, 16th and 30th November, 7th and 14th December 2019
Men 8-10am (with Open Men)
Women 10am-12pm (with Open Women)
1x training in Jan 2020 TBC


The following uniform has been ordered for all players:
-Skort (girls) or Playing Shorts (boys and optional for GKs) $35
-Playing Singlet $35
-Polo $38
-Socks $12 each
-GK Smock (GKs only) $40


Invoices will be sent to players from Hockey ACT once the final team has been selected.


Representative Team Contact
Email: lil.mutton@hockeyact.org.au
Phone: 02 6189 0570


Hockey ACT Sponsors and Partners